The IFPS Board of Advisors, some of the leading writers, organizational leaders and strategists worldwide in the fight against repression of free speech, provides strategic direction to the organization.

Asger Aamund
Bat Ye’or
Andrew Bostom
Helle Merete Brix
Stephen Coughlin
Rachel Ehrenfeld
Brigitte Gabriel
Frank J. Gaffney, Jr.
David Harris
Ole Hasselbalch
Ibn Warraq
Hans Jansen
Ehsan Jami
Philippe Karsenty
Roger Kimball
Ezra Levant
Kenneth Levin
Clare Lopez
Andrew C. McCarthy
Martin Mawyer
Daniel Pipes
Nidra Poller
Roger Scruton
Kathy Shaidle
Sam Solomon
Robert Spencer
Mark Steyn
Brad Thor
Bruce Thornton
Allen West
Geert Wilders
Banafsheh Zand-Bonazzi

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s