Board of Directors, International Free Press Society

Lars Hedegaard, President
Diana West, Vice President
Paul Belien, Vice President
Christine Brim, Secretary
Bjorn Larsen, Treasurer
Ned May, Outreach Coordinator

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s